Our Agents

Tony Arce                            847-971-7189
tonyarce@realestatefinders.com 

 

Irma Camacho                   847-852-9789     irmacamacho@realestatefinders.com

 

Birute Cizauskiene           847-259-8986     birutecizauskiene@realestatefinders.com

 

Mary Gelyana                     847-322-6373     marygelyana@realestatefinders.com

 

Sara Salvato Horan          847-345-3522    
sarahoran2002@yahoo.com

 

Pragna Javeri                     847-840-4746     pragnajaveri@realestatefinders.com

 

Kathy Kurgan                      847-651-5866    
kathyakurgan@hotmail.com

 

Mike Kurgan                        847-651-5865     mikekurgan@realestatefinders.com

 

Angel Rivera                         224-659-2000           
Angelrivera@realestatefinders.com

 

Verra Rudolfi                        847-902-9339    
verrarudolfi@realestatefinders.com

 

Roseanne Stavros             847-668-0103     roseannestavros@realestatefinders.com

 

David Williamson               847-722-1141     davidwilliamson@realestatefinders.com

 

Biljana Wilson                     847-848-5196     biljanawilson@realestatefinders.com

 

Paul Doetsch                       847-778-3393                        doetschinc@yahoo.com

 

Nicholas Blackshaw          224-659-4169                      nblackshaw@hotmail.com

 

Anton Deltchev                     773-971-6599                      acdwordwidebusiness@yahoo.com

 

                                                   

 

                                                  

                   


image